ASSET MANAGEMENT

Complex market conditions and multiple service providers make successful and efficient asset management difficult. With our unique offers, we ensure that your assets are managed sustainably and professionally based on your investment goals. Regular updates and detailed reports are prepared by our experts and highly trained staff.

We make sure that you always have a transparent overview of your assets.

Von Hohenstaufen Holding offers innovative investment concepts and professional risk management strategies to individual and institutional investors. Our investment experts develop solutions that are tailored to your personal needs, which take into account the respective return, risk and liquidity goals.

 

We, as Von Hohenstaufen Holding, provide our clients access to exclusive liquid investment opportunities. You can invest in new emissions, infrastructure & energy or benefit from our know-how in unique artworks and historic real estate. Our solutions are subject to the highest quality standards and transparency requirements.

 

For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us today.

REQUEST FREE INFORMATION MATERIAL
arrow&v

CONTACT

VON HOHENSTAUFEN HOLDING LTD

20 - 22 Wenlock Road
N1 7GU London
England, United Kingdom

 

Telephone: +44 207 1930744

info@vonhohenstaufenholding.com

FÜRST VON HOHENSTAUFEN EWIV

Röthardter Str. 7/1
73433 Aalen
Germany

 

Telephone: +49 7361 5967781

info@fuerst-hohenstaufen.de

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Die komplexen Marktbedingungen und die Vielzahl von Anbietern erschweren die erfolgreiche Verwaltung des Vermögens. Mit unserem Angebot bieten wir Ihnen die Sicherheit, dass Ihr Vermögen auf der Grundlage Ihrer Anlageziele nachhaltig und professionell verwaltet wird. Regelmäßige Updates und die dazu fundierten Berichte werden durch unser geschultes Personal erstellt. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie stets einen transparenten Überblick über ihr Vermögen haben.

Die Von Hohenstaufen Holding bietet privaten und institutionellen Anlegern innovative Anlagekonzepte und professionelle Risikomanagementstrategien an. Unsere Investmentexperten entwickeln Lösungen, die auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind, welche dem jeweiligen Rendite-, Risiko- und Liquiditätsziel Rechnung tragen.

 

Wir, die Von Hohenstaufen Holding, bieten unseren Kunden Zugang zu exklusiven liquiden und illiquiden Investmentmöglichkeiten an. Investieren Sie in Neuemissionen, Infrastruktur & Energie oder profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how in den Anlageklassen der Kunst und historischen Immobilien. Unsere Lösungen unterliegen dabei den höchsten Qualitätsstandards und Transparenzansprüchen.

Lassen Sie sich heute noch von uns beraten.

KOSTENLOSES INFOMATERIAL ANFORDERN
arrow&v

KONTAKT

VON HOHENSTAUFEN HOLDING LTD

20 - 22 Wenlock Road
N1 7GU London
England, Vereinigtes Königreich

 

Telefon: +44 207 1930744

info@vonhohenstaufenholding.com

FÜRST VON HOHENSTAUFEN EWIV

Röthardter Str. 7/1
73433 Aalen
Deutschland

 

Telefon: +49 7172 3053462

info@fuerst-hohenstaufen.de